November 11, 2015

Donate Suitcases

Suitcase-Drive_LR1Donations of full-sized suitcases (large) are extremely welcome. They should be clean, fairly light, be able to close easily, and in good condition.

Remember, suitcases are always left in the recipient country so replacements are always needed!

Suitcase Drop Off Locations:

Canadian Chapters:

NJT- Halifax
Email: halifax@njt.net
Phone: (902) 999-2057

NJT- Kingston
Email: kingston@njt.net
Phone: (343) 363-6507

NJT-  London (Ontario)
Email: london@njt.net

NJT – Manitoba
Email: manitoba@njt.net
Phone: (204) 694-8869

NJT – Niagara (St. Catharines)
Email: notjusttourists@gmail.com
Phone: (905) 646-5110

NJT – Ottawa
Email: njt.ottawa@gmail.com
Phone: (819) 983-8013

NJT – Simcoe County 
Email: njt.simcoecounty@gmail.com
Phone: (705) 322-2155

NJT- Toronto
General Email: toronto@njt.net

Phone: (416) 459-2506

Donation Drop Off: Roncesvalles United Church
240 Roncesvalles Ave. Toronto, ON 

Monday-Friday 9:30-4:30, Wednesdays 6-9 Pm

NJT- Waterloo (Ontario)
Email: waterloo@njt.net

NJT- York University
Email: york@njt.net



UK Chapters:

NJT- Bristol, UK
Email: bristol.uk @njt.net

NJT- London, UK
Email: london.uk@njt.net


US Chapters:

NJT- Orange County, California
Email: oc@njt.net
Phone: (714) 997-5910

240 Roncesvalles Ave, Toronto, ON M6R 1L3