November 11, 2015

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Email:  info@njt.net


Canadian Chapters:

NJT Brandon
Email: Brandon@njt.net

NJT- Calgary
Email: calgary@njt.net

NJT- Halifax
Email: halifax@njt.net
Phone: (902) 999-2057

NJT- Kingston
Email: kingston@njt.net
Phone: (343) 363-6507

NJT-  London (Ontario)
Email: london@njt.net

NJT – Niagara (St. Catharines)
Email: notjusttourists@gmail.com
Phone: (905) 646-5110

NJT – Ottawa
Email: njt.ottawa@gmail.com
Phone: (819) 983-8013

NJT – Simcoe County 
Email: njt.simcoecounty@gmail.com
Phone: (705) 322-2155

NJT- Toronto
General Email: toronto@njt.net
Travel Coordinator Email: travellers.to@njt.net
Volunteer Coordinator Email: volunteer.to@njt.net
Medical Supply Donations Email: a.dsouza@njt.net
Outreach and Partnerships: j.landry@njt.net

Phone: (416) 247-4014

Donation Drop Off: Roncesvalles United Church
240 Roncesvalles Ave. Toronto, ON

NJT- Waterloo (Ontario)
Email: waterloo@njt.net

NJT – Winnipeg
Email: Winnipeg@njt.net
Phone: (204) 694-8869

NJT- York University
Email: york@njt.net



UK Chapters:

NJT- Bristol, UK
Email: bristol.uk @njt.net

NJT- London, UK
Email: london.uk@njt.net


US Chapters:

NJT– Austin, Texas
Email: austin@njt.net

NJT- Boulder, Colorado
Email: boulder@njt.net

NJT- Orange County, California
Email: oc@njt.net
Phone: (714) 997-5910

240 Roncesvalles Ave, Toronto, ON M6R 1L3