November 11, 2015

Packing Party

Details for each Packing Party:

WHO: NJT volunteers; medical professionals will be on hand so no medical experience is required

WHAT: Sorting as well as packing supplies for future travelers

WHAT TO BRING: Old full sized suitcases, if possible

WHEN/WHERE:

NJT Toronto:

Every Wednesday at around 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted, at the Roncesvalles United Church – 240 Roncesvalles Ave, Toronto, ON M6R 1L3- In the basement .

Contact Chapters For Details:

General Inquiries:

Email:  info@njt.net
(819) 983-8013


Canadian Chapters:

NJT- Halifax
Email: halifax@njt.net
Phone: (902) 999-2057

NJT- Kingston
Email: kingston@njt.net
Phone: (343) 363-6507

NJT-  London (Ontario)
Email: london@njt.net

NJT – Manitoba
Email: manitoba@njt.net
Phone: (204) 694-8869

NJT – Niagara (St. Catharines)
Email: notjusttourists@gmail.com
Phone: (905) 646-5110

NJT – Ottawa
Email: njt.ottawa@gmail.com
Phone: (819) 983-8013

NJT – Simcoe County 
Email: njt.simcoecounty@gmail.com
Phone: (705) 322-2155

NJT- Toronto
General Email: toronto@njt.net
Phone: (416) 459-2506

Donation Drop Off: Roncesvalles United Church
240 Roncesvalles Ave. Toronto, ON

NJT- Waterloo (Ontario)
Email: waterloo@njt.net

NJT- York University
Email: york@njt.net



UK Chapters:

NJT- Bristol, UK
Email: bristol.uk @njt.net

NJT- London, UK
Email: london.uk@njt.net


US Chapters:

NJT- Orange County, California
Email: oc@njt.net
Phone: (714) 997-5910

Hope to see you there!

240 Roncesvalles Ave, Toronto, ON M6R 1L3